ilactation

Login to view your conferences, download handouts, receipts or collect attendance certificates.

Speaker bureau

Speakers have provided iLactation participants with their chosen contact details and/or website.

Kathleen Kendall-Tackett, PhD, IBCLC, FAPA

Website: kathleenkendall-tackett.com
Facebook: @kathleen.kendalltackett
Twitter: @UptySciChick
Email: kkendallt@gmail.com
Free resources: stores.praeclaruspress.com/free-resources
Book shop: stores.praeclaruspress.com
Mailing list: Praeclarus Press sign up form

Christy Jo Hendricks, IBCLC, RLC, CLE, CCCE

Website: www.birthingandbreastfeeding.com
Facebook: @birthingandbreastfeeding
Email: Lactationeducation@outlook.com

Chauntel Norris, CLC, LCCE

Website: www.prisonbirth.org
Website: www.BaobabBirth.com
Email: chauntelthedoula@gmail.com

Catherine Watson Genna, BS, IBCLC

Website: www.cwgenna.com
Facebook: @cwgenna
Email: cwgspeak@gmail.com

Kelly Cooijmans, MSc

Website: dpblab.org
Email: k.cooijmans@psych.ru.nl

Latonia Anthony, RN, IBCLC

Book: Breastfeeding in Ramadan: A Guide for Fasting Mothers
Email: kafoola@gmail.com

Christine Staricka, BS, IBCLC, RLC, CCE

Website: www.christinestaricka.com
Facebook: @christine.staricka
Twitter: @IBCLCinCA
Instagram: @IBCLCinCA
Podcast: The Lactation Training Lab Podcast
Email: ChristineStaricka@LactationTrainingLab.com

Adam Lewkowitz, MD, MPHS

Website: vivo.brown.edu/display/alewkowi
Email: alewkowitz@kentri.org or adam_lewkowitz@brown.edug

Britt van Keulen, MD, PhD

Email: b.j.vankeulen@amsterdamumc.nl

Maria Enrica Bettinelli, MD, IBCLC

Email: maria.bettinelli@unimi.it

Jo Gilpin, RN, RM, CaFHN, IBCLC

Website: www.breastfeedingsuccess.com.au
Facebook: @BreastfeedingHandbook
Email: gilpin.jm@bigpond.com

Shel Banks, IBCLC

Website: www.shelbanks.co.uk
Facebook: @ShelBanksIBCLC
Twitter: @BB_Shel
Instagram: @shel_banks
YouTube: Shel Banks IBCLC Infant Feeding Specialist
Email: shel@shelbanks.co.uk

Ana Concheiro, MD, PhD

Twitter: @acongui24
Email: acongui@gmail.com

Nicole Bridges, PhD, BComm (Hons), Cert IV Breastfeeding (Counselling and Education)

Facebook: Nicole Bridges
Twitter: @nicolebridges
Email: n.bridges@westernsydney.edu.au

Shereen Abdelghani Soliman

Facebook: Dr/Shereen Soliman IBCLC
LinkedIn: Shereen Abd elghani Sloiman IBCLC
Email: dr_shereen10@yahoo.com

CLOSE
CLOSE