ilactation

Login to view your conferences, download handouts, receipts or collect attendance certificates.

Speaker bureau

Speakers have provided iLactation participants with their chosen contact details and/or website.

Molly Carrigg, RNC-MNN, IBCLC

Emails: mollykhead@gmail.com and mcarrigg@milkconsults.com

Mary Muse, MPH, CHES, IBCLC, RLC

Email: musehealth4all@gmail.com

Stephanie Hutchinson, MBA, BS, IBCLC

Website: www.rainbowmountainlactation.com and www.appalachianbreastfeedingnetwork.org
Facebook: @rainbowmountainlactation
Twitter: @stephanieIBCLC
Email: stephanie@rainbowmountainlactation.com

Anne Eglash, MD, IBCLC, FABM

Website: lacted.org
Facebook: @iableorg
Email: anne@lacted.org

Andini Pramono, BSc, MPH, IBCLC

Twitter: @andini_pramono
Instagram (Indonesian language): @andinipramono.ibclc
Email: andini.pramono@anu.edu.au

Jennifer Cashin, MPH, CLC

Website: www.aliveandthrive.org
Facebook: @fhi360.aliveandthrive
Twitter: @aliveandthriven
Twitter (personal): @cashin_jennifer
YouTube: @aliveandthrive
Email: jcashin@fhi360.org

Kathleen Kendall-Tackett, PhD, IBCLC, FAPA

Website: kathleenkendall-tackett.com
Facebook: @kathleen.kendalltackett
Twitter: @UptySciChick
Email: kkendallt@gmail.com
Free resources: stores.praeclaruspress.com/free-resources
Book shop: stores.praeclaruspress.com
Mailing list: Praeclarus Press sign up form

Fayrouz Essawy, MD, IBCLC

Facebook: Dr. Fayrouz Essawy, IBCLC استشاري دولي رضاعه طبيعيه
Twitter: @essawi_fayrouz
Email: Ahmed_fayrouz@hotmail.com

Jayant Shah, MD, DCH, IBCLC, IPPC

Email: niralineil@gmail.com

Lucy Ruddle, IBCLC

Facebook: Lucy Ruddle IBCLC
Instagram: @lucy.ruddle.ibclc
Email: lucyruddle_ibclc@outlook.com

Ezura Madiana Md Monoto, MBBS, IBCLC

Facebook: Ezura Madiana
Email: ezura@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Nor Kamariah Mohamad Alwi, IBCLC

Website: susuibu.com
Facebook: @susuibu
Twitter: @kamsaz
LinkedIn: Nor Kamariah Mohamad Alwi
Email: kamariah@susuibu.com

Melissa Morns, BHSc, MPH

Email: Melissa.A.Morns@student.uts.edu.au

Ankita Shah, MDS, MFS

Website: www.dentician.in
Email: courses@dentician.in

Meg Nagle, BAPSY, IBCLC

Website: www.themilkmeg.com
Facebook: The Milk Meg

Meghan McMillin, MS, RD, CSP, LDN, IBCLC

Website: www.mamaandsweetpeanutrition.com
Facebook: @thelactationdietitian
Twitter: @McmillinMeghan
Instagram: @the.lactation.dietitian
Email: meghan@mamaandsweetpeanutrition.com

Sayida Peprah, PsyD

Website: www.DrSayidaUplifts.org
Facebook: @DrSayida Uplifts
Twitter: @DrSayida Uplifts
Instagram: @DrSayida Uplifts
YouTube channel: DrSayida Uplifts
Speaker Request Form: sayidapeprah.synthasite.com/workshops.php
Email: DrSayida@DiversityUplifts.org

Giyawati Yulilania Okinarum, MKeb (MMid)

Twitter: @gitaokinarum
Instagram: @gitaokinarum
Email: gitaajib@gmail.com

CLOSE
CLOSE