ilactation

Login to view your conferences, download handouts, receipts or collect attendance certificates.

Speaker bureau

Speakers have provided iLactation participants with their chosen contact details and/or website and their availability to speak at conferences both in person and/or online, either globally or in a local area.

Andrea Herron, RN, MN, CPNP, IBCLC

Website: sucklesleepthrive.com
Facebook: Growing With Baby
Email: aherron178@gmail.com
Available to speak at future conferences: In person globally and online

Jennifer Day, CLE, CLS, IBCLC

Website: www.FeedtheBabes.com
Facebook: Jennifer Day Ibclc
Twitter: @JenniferdIBCLC
Instagram: @jenndayibclc
Email: Jennifer@feedthebabes.com
Available to speak at future conferences: In person globally and online

Nicola O’Byrne, RGN, RCN, IBCLC

Website: www.breastfeedingsupport.ie
Facebook: Breastfeeding Support – Nicola O’Byrne IBCLC
Twitter: @NicolaIBCLC
Pinterest: @nicolaibclc
Email: info@breastfeedingsupport.ie
Available to speak at future conferences: In person globally and online

Elaine Burns, RM, RN, MCN, PhD

Twitter: @elainebdmidwife
Email: e.burns@westernsydney.edu.au
Available to speak at future conferences: In person globally and online

Nastassia Davis, DNP, RN, IBCLC

Website: www.perinatalequity.org
Facebook: Perinatal Health Equity Foundation
Twitter: @EquityPerinatal
Instagram: @perinatal_equity
Email: Nastassia@perinatalequity.org
Available to speak at future conferences: In person globally and online

Rahmat Bagus, MBChB

Telephone: +27 82-826-4600
Email: info@kidsmedicare.co.za and rahmat@lllsa.org
Available to speak at future conferences: In person globally and online

Janet Calvert, RM, MSc

Website: www.breastfedbabies.org
Email: Janet.calvert@hscni.net
Available to speak at future conferences: In person globally and online

Dixie Weber, MS, BSN, RN

Website: www.familytofamilysupport.org
LinkedIn: Dixie K. Weber, MS, BSN, RN
Email: dweber@familytofamilysupport.org
Available to speak at future conferences: In person globally and online

Shannon Mclennon, IBCLC

Website: www.breastfeedingsupport.ca
Facebook: Ma Ma Shannon
Email: shannon.mclennon@bcchc.com
Available to speak at future conferences: In person globally and online

Indira Lopez-Bassols, BA(Hons), MSc, IBCLC

Website: breastfeedinglondon.co.uk
YouTube: Breastfeeding London Course
Email: indira.lactationconsultant@gmail.com
Available to speak at future conferences: In person globally and online

Ramya Kumar, MS, CCC-SLP, BCS-S, CNT, CBS, NTMTC

Facebook: Ramya Kumar – Speech Language Pathologist
Twitter: @thatspeechy
Email: Kumar.ramya@gmail.com
Available to speak at future conferences: In person globally and online

Andrea Mauk, BSN, RN, IBCLC

Email: HoneysucklelactationLLC@outlook.com
Available to speak at future conferences: In person globally and online

Terry Miller, IBCLC, RLC, CLC

Telephone: +1 406-542-7070
Email: TMiller6@mt.gov
Available to speak at future conferences: In person globally and online

Christine Staricka, BS, IBCLC, RLC, CCE

Website: christinestaricka.com
Facebook: The Lactation Training Lab
Twitter: @IBCLCinCA
Email: ChristineStaricka@LactationTrainingLab.com
Available to speak at future conferences: In person globally and online

CLOSE
CLOSE